Breaking character for a second: SmileBot is weird and experimental but it doesn't record any sensitive data or any of your conversations. The only thing SmileBot keeps track of is your Discord username and the commands you have sent directly and intentionally to SmileBot. You can erase this data at any time if you want to by DMing SmileBot !RESET ALL USERDATA (but keep in mind this will erase any and all of the things you've done with SmileBot).

You can also kick or mute SmileBot at any time, and SmileBot doesn't ask for any admin or moderator privileges, all it does is send messages and read messages sent to it.

-james

Back to SmileBot Homepage